The last stand

24-02-2022

"The last stand" Walking along the Utrechtsestraat in Amsterdam I encountered a great reflection if these two guys passing each other on the sidewalk which made me think of that awesome scene from Once upon a time in the West: view this scene

Especially the look in his eyes, the left person intrigued me (could have a bad day though haha) and as they passed by they also appear to look each other in the eye. As if to say who get's the room of the small pavement in that particular street. 

Could be my imagination, but the moment captivated me in combination with the darkened colors of the shopping window. Stay updated? Follow me! @spiffyimage

Yippee ki-yay Spiffy!

Maak een gratis website. Deze website werd gemaakt met Webnode. Maak jouw eigen website vandaag nog gratis! Begin